Saturday, November 26, 2016

perhaps you should start from the begining astrocreep 2000 metaphysics

Published on Sep 11, 2016
Astro Creep 2000
Released: 1995
Label: Geffen
Produced By: Terry Date

Track List
1. Electric Head Pt. 1 (The Agony)
2. Super-Charger Heaven (4:55)
3. Real Solution #9 (8:32)
4. Creature of the Wheel (13:16) (Composed By: Sean Yseult and Jay Yuenger)
5. Electric Head Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy) (16:41)
6. Grease Paint and Monkey Brains (20:35)
7. I, Zombie (24:25)
8. More Human than Human (27:56) (Composed By: Sean Yseult and Jay Yuenger)
9. El Phantasmo and the Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama (32:25)
10. Blur the Technicolor (36:39) (Composed By: Sean Yseult and Jay Yuenger)
11. Blood, Milk and Sky (40:48)
12 Where The Sidewalk Ends The Bug Parade Begins (49:33) (Hidden Track)

All lyrics written By: Rob Zombie.
All music composed By: Sean Yseult, Jay Yuenger and John Tempesta except where noted.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.